asked Nov 08 '14 at 08:10 by mcdebugger (11)

converted to question Nov 19 '14 at 18:46

Is the deactivation procedure planned to add to user control panel? Or it should be made manually by support team?

I have emailed Bitwig asking for this, and they said nothing about it - so I'm assuming they aren't going to add it. It seems like a simple thing to add, but they probably have security specialists and legal requirements that mean it has to stay this way.

They are very happy to deactivate if you email them though, and take no more than 2 working days.

link

answered Nov 22 '14 at 14:13 by raviolifaceman (141)

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or __italic__
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported

Tags:

×27
×8
×4
×4
×3

Asked: Nov 08 '14 at 08:10

Seen: 1,075 times

Last updated: Nov 22 '14 at 14:13