asked Mar 28 '16 at 18:05 by pfrancq (10)

1
1

It seems that Bigwig doesn't remember which tracks are monitored. When I reopen a project or stop recording something, all tracks have their monitoring option disabled. I must go each time trough all the tracks to re-enable the monitoring. It's not a big issue, but it could be faster if the status were remember.

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or __italic__
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported

Tags:

×26
×6

Asked: Mar 28 '16 at 18:05

Seen: 676 times

Last updated: Mar 28 '16 at 18:05